#### Police and Fire Commission

Tom Bare for five-year term ending April 30, 2023

## **Room Tax Commission**

Scott McMeans, council President, ending April 17, 2019
Jim Brey, Finance Committee Chair, term ending April 17, 2019
Eric Sitkiewitz, Member at large, term ending April 17, 2019

### Manitowoc Area Visitor and Convention Bureau

Lee Kummer, term ending April 17, 2019

## Wastewater Treatment Facility Board

Mike Howe, term ending April 17, 2018

## **Crime Prevention Committee**

Steve Czekala, term ending April 17, 2019

## **Harbor Commission**

Lee Kummer, member at large, term ending April 17, 2019

#### Plan Commission

Re-appointment of Dennis Steinbrenner for three-year term ending May 1, 2021

# Citizens Advisory Committee

Ken Sitkiewitz for three-year term ending June 1, 2021

### **Community Development Authority**

Re-appointment of John Stangel for four-year term ending June 1, 2022

## 2018 Board of Review

Mike Howe

Scott McMeans

Jeremiah Novak

Todd Lotz

Rhienna Gabriel

## 2018 Board of Review Alternates

Jim Brey

Lee Kummer

Eric Sitkiewitz

Mike Williams

Steve Czekala