

City of Manitowoc

900 Quay Street Manitowoc, WI 54220 www.manitowoc.org

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 18-0239 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Appointment Status: Passed

File created: 2/28/2018 In control: Common Council

On agenda: Final action: 3/19/2018

Title: Mayor to make the following appointments: Re-appointments to Harbor Commission: Dave Luckow,

Ted Jennejohn, and Doug Borys all for a three year term ending June 1, 2021. Re-appointments to Cemetery Commission: Ted Dirkman, Kent Salomon, and Eric Zabel all for a four year term ending

April 30, 2022.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. 18-0239, 2. 18-0239 (2)

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
3/19/2018	1	Common Council	approved	Pass

Mayor to make the following appointments: Re-appointments to Harbor Commission: Dave Luckow, Ted Jennejohn, and Doug Borys all for a three year term ending June 1, 2021. Re-appointments to Cemetery Commission: Ted Dirkman, Kent Salomon, and Eric Zabel all for a four year term ending April 30, 2022.