

City of Manitowoc

900 Quay Street Manitowoc, WI 54220 www.manitowoc.org

Legislation Text

File #: 18-0239, Version: 1

Mayor to make the following appointments: Re-appointments to Harbor Commission: Dave Luckow, Ted Jennejohn, and Doug Borys all for a three year term ending June 1, 2021. Re-appointments to Cemetery Commission: Ted Dirkman, Kent Salomon, and Eric Zabel all for a four year term ending April 30, 2022.