STATEMENT OF THE BOARD OF CANVASSERS - CITY OF MANITOWOC - APRIL 1, 2025

STATE OF WISCONSIN) SS)

CITY OF MANITOWOC)

We, Mackenzie Reed, Barbara Sitkiewitz and Dorothy Boutin, of said City constituting the Board of Canvassers of said City do hereby certify that the foregoing and within tabular statement is correct and true as compiled from the original returns made to the City Clerk of said City and as compared therewith by us and that from said returns it appears that at an election held in the following Districts on Tuesday, April 1, 2025, the number of votes given in said City for candidates for Mayor, City of Manitowoc, and the number of votes given in said City for candidates for Mayor, City of Manitowoc, and the number of votes given in said City for candidates for J, 2, 3, 7 and 10, were as follows:

The whole number of votes given for		
Mayor in the City of Manitowoc was	twelve thousand one hundred eighty-seven	12,187
of which number		
Jason Prigge received	four thousand seven hundred sixty-one	4,761
Justin M. Nickels received	seven thousand three hundred ninety-one	7,391
Scattering received	thirty-five	35
The whole number of votes given for		
District 1 Alderperson in the City of Manitowoc		a a
was	nine hundred seventy-four	974
of which number		
Andrew Dunbar received	five hundred	500
Brett Vanderkin received	four hundred seventy-three	473
Scattering received	опе	1
The whole number of votes given for		
District 2 Alderperson in the City of Manitowoc		
was	nine hundred ninety-seven	997
of which number		
Chad P. Beeman received	nine hundred eighty	980
Scattering received	seventeen	17
The whole number of votes given for		
District 3 Alderperson in the City of Manitowoc		
was	eight hundred seventy-eight	878
of which number		
Angela J. Myers received	three hundred ninety-seven	397
Michael Cummings received	four hundred seventy-seven	477
Scattering received	four	4
The whole number of votes given for		
District 7 Alderperson in the City of Manitowoc		
was	six hundred seventy-eight	678
of which number		
Brian Anderson received	six hundred sixty-eight	668
Scattering received	ten	10
The whole number of votes given for		
District 10 Alderperson in the City of		
Manitowoc was	оле thousand four hundred thirteen	1,413
of which number		.,410
Todd Reckelberg received	one thousand three hundred ninety-seven	1,397
Scattering received	sixteen	16
outtoring received		10

We further determine and certify that the following persons received the greatest number of votes for the respective office for which each was a candidate on April 1, 2025, and are hereby declared to be elected to said offices, to wit:

Office	Highest Candidate
Mayor	Justin M. Nickels
Dist. 1 Alderperson	Andrew Dunbar
Dist. 2 Alderperson	Chad P. Beeman
Dist. 3 Alderperson	Michael Cummings
Dist. 7 Alderperson	Brian Anderson
Dist. 10 Alderperson	Todd Reckelberg

BOARD OF CANVASSERS - CITY OF MANITOWOC

VALLA (Signed) Mackenzie Reed, City Clerk Their the (2) Bachers (Signed) Barbara Sitkiewitz Donother C (3) _ (Signed) Dorothy Boutin

Date: April 2, 2025